TASK / Ask the Expert: Putting Contract Negotiations on Steroids

October 26, 2020


Dates
Monday, October 26, 2020

Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM UTC / Greenwich Mean Time

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Monday, October 26, 2020

Registration Deadline
Monday, October 26, 2020


Location
Webinar

Event Photo

Speed to Contract pays huge dividends to both buyers and sellers.

Buyers want to get the benefits of their purchases as soon as possible. Sellers want to recognize the revenues and business growth. Both parties want more efficient use of limited resources and want to move on to the next business opportunity ASAP. There are many tools that companies – and the people on the front lines of dealing with contracts – can use to speed up deal closures. One major element is adoption of WorldCC’s Contract Principles, which lays out fair and balanced terms that enables parties to reach win-win that much faster. The panel will talk about the value of speed, ways to achieve that speed, and how widespread adoption of the Principles can create a new and improved playing field for all suppliers and customers.

NOTE: Please note that our website has recently undergone a major upgrade.

  • If you were previously registered on the IACCM website, you will need to use your primary email as your Username and create a new password using the Retrieve Password button.
  • If this is the first time to log into either of our websites, you will need to create a new account using the Register button. Your primary email address should be used as your Username.
  • Please contact us at support@worldcc.com if you are having any trouble signing in or registering.

Event time:

  • 9:00 am Seattle
  • 12:00 pm New York / Caracas / Santo Domingo
  • 4:00 pm London / Lisbon
  • 5:00 pm Paris / Lagos
  • 6:00 pm Helsinki
  • 7:00 pm Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 8:00 pm Dubai
  • 9:30 pm Mumbai
  • 12:00 am - Midnight Perth / Singapore / Beijing

Registration Fees

Member: I will attend
$0.00
Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$0.00
Non Member: I will attend
$15.00
Non Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$15.00

Agenda

Speakers

Name Organization
Hal Bretan
BT Global Services
Cathy Brixen
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Lita Bollimpalli
Verizon
Christine Pauleau
IDEMIA

CPD

Hotel

164905