Benchmark Report 2023: Getting beyond average - the state of contract and commercial management 2023

October 30, 2023


Dates
Monday, October 30, 2023

Time
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT/London Time

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Monday, October 30, 2023

Registration Deadline
Monday, October 30, 2023

Location

Event Photo

Join us as we share the results of the 2023 Global Benchmark Study.

Discover the key trends and priorities for CCM functions as they seek to improve processes, streamline workload and address skills and resourcing challenges. Among the key findings, we will explore the issues of recruitment and retention, the shift away from templates, the adoption of new (collaborative) commercial models and advances in technology adoption and use.

The trends are fascinating: make sure you are in the know about how the CCM discipline is changing and adapting to our volatile business environment.

Register for Part 2 here.

Register for Part 3 here.

We support a global audience with speakers from around the world. We acknowledge that events listed may not always run during your working hours. Please register for the live event to receive a copy of the recording and enjoy at your convenience.

Event Times

  • 8 am (Pacific) Seattle / Vancouver
  • 9 am (Mountain) Denver / Edmonton / Mexico City
  • 10 am (Central) Chicago / Winnipeg
  • 11 am (Eastern) New York / Ottawa / Caracas
  • 3 pm London / Lisbon
  • 4 pm Lagos / Paris
  • 5 pm Cape Town / Helsinki
  • 6 pm Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 7 pm Dubai
  • 8:30 pm Mumbai / New Delhi

Please note by registering for this webinar you understand that your contact details may be shared with the research partner.

By registering for this event you agree to the storing and processing of your data as described in our privacy policy. And you understand that your information may be shared with the event partner.


Registration Fees

Member: I will attend
$0.00
Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$0.00
Non Member: I will attend
$0.00
Non Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$0.00

Agenda

Speakers

Name Organization
Tim Cummins
World Commerce & Contracting
Sally Guyer
World Commerce & Contracting
Bernadette Bulacan
Icertis

CPD

Hotel

031229