Survey Says: Yes, Procurement Can Add More Value

June 01, 2021


Dates
Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Time
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Central

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Registration Deadline
Tuesday, June 01, 2021


Location
Webinar

Event Photo

Survey Says: Yes, Procurement Can Add More Value


WorldCC founder and president Tim Cummins and App Orchid CPO Mike O’Brien will share the results of our recent surveys of corporate procurement practitioners and their C-level executives.

At most enterprises, Procurement is a cost center, a speed bump on the road to innovation. But in some, Procurement actually plays a strategic value-added role – and it makes a big difference beyond cost savings.

Join us on Tuesday, 1st of June for our webinar, where we’ll reveal insights from the surveys and discuss:
• How the perceptions of practitioners and their C-level executives differ
• How Procurement is re-defining itself to increase business contribution
• The business value of dramatically reducing the time Procurement takes

The end goal is Procurement 4.0, and we’ve got the insights to help you get there.

Register today to find out how.

Event time:

  • 8 am (Pacific) Seattle / Vancouver
  • 9 am (Mountain) Denver / Edmonton / Mexico City
  • 10 am (Central) Chicago / Winnipeg
  • 11 am (Eastern) New York / Ottawa / Caracas
  • 4 pm London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 5 pm Paris/Cape Town
  • 6 pm Helsinki / Amman / Moscow / Doha
  • 7 pm Dubai
  • 7:30 pm Mumbai / New Delhi
  • 10 pm Beijing / Singapore / Perth

Registration Fees

Member: I will attend
$0.00
Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$0.00
Non Member: I will attend
$0.00
Non Member: Not attending, send the recording link
$0.00

Agenda

Speakers

Name Organization
Tim Cummins
World Commerce & Contracting
Mike O'Brien
App Orchid

CPD

Hotel

160624