Vibe Talk with Ned Coleman: Setting the course for 2021

January 20, 2021


Dates
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (UTC)

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Registration Deadline
Wednesday, January 20, 2021


Location
Webinar

Event Photo

Setting the course for 2021- Navigating an increasingly complex commercial and contract management world.

Accenture’s Executive Director of Contract Management, Ned Coleman speaks with WorldCC’s Global CEO to give us a closer look at his vision for the future and what advice he has for both leaders and individual practitioners looking to make rapid and effective change in the workplace.

VIBE Talk times:

  • 8:00 am Seattle / Las Vegas / Phoenix
  • 11:00 am New York / San Juan / Caracas
  • 4:00 pm London / Lisbon / Lagos
  • 5:00 pm Paris / Cairo / Cape Town
  • 6:00 pm Doha / Helsinki / Moscow
  • 7:00 pm Dubai

Vibe Talks is a series of inspiring, uplifting and thought-provoking talks from world-leading influencers and thinkers. Vibe Talks last just 15 minutes each followed by an exceptional opportunity to do live Q&A with our speakers.


Registration Fees

Guest member: FREE
$0.00
Member: FREE
$0.00

Agenda

Speakers

Name Organization
Ned Coleman
Accenture
Sally Guyer
World Commerce & Contracting

CPD

Hotel

013633